The Innovator Blog

This is a blog covering various in-depth topics relating to innovation and enterprise from a different perspective. It aims to draw upon research findings undertaken by CEMI that are not readily available through other channels.

Title Post date
What’s in the Journal of Business Venturing for practising entrepreneurs? The Top 5 Papers Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 14:01
Apple versus Android: where will Google go next? Saturday, May 19, 2012 - 21:41
The field of entrepreneurship research: what is the promise where is the future? Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 10:07
Lessons from Entrepreneurs Friday, January 27, 2012 - 21:15
What is a Business Model? Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 22:16
The Impact of the Internet on the Future of the Real Estate Industry Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 19:13
Challenges for Public Sector Innovation Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 21:46
Is Entrepreneurial Orientation Different for Social Enterprises? Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 04:15
Global Trends in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 19:20
Developing the Innovative Organisation Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 21:35